The South Westminster BIDs are collaborating with local partners to offer a series of virtual events, that can be accessed for free from the comfort of your own home.

 

Activities range from kids’ yoga and story telling sessions to a ‘working from home’ webinar and cooking masterclasses with Michelin star chefs.

Events are booking fast – those interested must book a ticket through Eventbrite in order to receive a ticket and a Zoom link.  Workshops are being run as a Zoom webinar, so video and audio will only be one way from the hosts & presenters and no participants will be visible or heard. Please refer to the links below for dates, timings and bookings.

Thursday 9th April

‘Thriving Through Change’ Seminar with Charlotte Wiseman @ 10am

Tuesday 14th April

Cooking Masterclass with Michelin Star Chef Andrew Wong @ 12pm

Wednesday 15th April:

‘How to Work from Home’ Webinar with the Wellbeing People @ 10am

Thursday 16th April

Kids Yoga (Ages 5-10) with OyoGO instructor, Emily McGregor @ 10am

Tuesday 21st April

Pregnancy Yoga with OyoGO instructor, Rachel Hall @ 12pm

Wednesday 22nd April

Wild Geese Theatre Company – Imagine! for 7-11 year olds and their families @ 10am

Thursday 23rd April

DIY Green Cleaning with Sunny Jar Eco Hub @ 10am

Tuesday 28th April

Kids Yoga (Age 11+) with OyoGO instructor Emily McGregor @10am

Wednesday 29th April

Wild Geese Theatre Company – Ready.. Story.. Go! @ 10am

Thursday 30th April

Vinyasa Yoga with OyoGO instructor Eithen Bryant @ 12pm

 

Read more news stories here.